My five year old Stephen brought me the book The Artist Who Painted a Blue Horse today. He told me he could read it. After he did it once, we used Doceri on my iPad to take pictures of the pages and record him reading it. Click to hear him reading this story! I think it takes Windows Media Player to work. Enjoy! :)
Dr. McCullough
7/11/2013 12:26:30 pm

How wonderful! Was Doceri something you learned about as a result of this class?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a Graduate Student at Clarion University and a Kindergarten teacher at Keystone Elementary School in Knox, PA. This blog tracks what I'm learning in my 5-week summer graduate class ED 610: Mobile Education Technology.

    Archives

    July 2013
    June 2013

    Categories

    All

    Link to My Classroom Blog
    Click here to visit.